HI, I’M ARVID ZÖLLNER AND I’ll HELP YOU AS E-COMMERCE CONSULTANT.

Arvid Zöllner

E-Commerce

Product Management

Business Development

Hi, I’m Arvid Zöllner and I’ll
help you as an e-commerce consultant

Arvid Zöllner

E-Commerce

Product Management

Business Development

Services

E-Commerce Consulting

Are you planning to (re)launch your online shop? Or do you want to equip your existing shop with the latest techniques and sales strategies? I support you from the smart procurement of a real product, to the software solution and the smooth running of the operation – including cross-selling and linking of all interfaces.

Business Development

Your company is already strong in its own topic and is looking for new challenges? The analysis and research of new, digital business fields are among my strengths. I can help you evaluate innovative ideas, identify the right distribution channels and find the perfect staff.

Online Marketing & CRM Consulting

Online marketing traffic should not only be quantitative, but above all qualitative. From the right choice of marketing channels to technical integration and monitoring. Data-driven marketing always plays an important role for me. In particular, it is important for daily handling and also provides an indispensable basis for a data-driven attribution model.

Services

E-Commerce Consulting

Are you planning to (re)launch your online shop? Or do you want to equip your existing shop with the latest techniques and sales strategies? I support you from the smart procurement of the real product to the software solution and the smooth running of the operation – including cross-selling and linking of all interfaces.

Business Development

Your company is already strong in its own topic and is looking for new challenges? The analysis and research of new, digital business fields are among my strengths. I can help you evaluate innovative ideas, identify the right distribution channels and find the perfect staff.

Online Marketing & CRM Consulting

Online marketing traffic should not only be quantitative, but above all qualitative. From the right choice of marketing channels to technical integration and monitoring. Data-driven marketing always plays an important role for me. In particular, it is important for daily handling and also provides an indispensable basis for a data-driven attribution model.

Product Management

The overall management of a product or a product group can quickly take up a lot of resources for a company. With my uncomplicated way of communicating and concrete objectives, I help to master all challenges as a product manager.

Consent Management

The topic of consent management, cookie management and data protection for websites and e-commerce is becoming increasingly important. Through extensive project experience, I help with the selection of the right Consent Management Platform (CMP), its strategy and concrete implementation.

Web Tracking

“Data is the new oil.” – At the latest after the quote from the Economist, it became clear that proper data and collection is indispensable. As a web tracking project manager, I help you translate the requirements of your stakeholders into understandable technical language for web tracking specialists.

Product Management

The overall management of a product or a product group can quickly take up a lot of resources for a company. With my uncomplicated way of communicating and concrete objectives, I help to master all challenges as a product manager.

Consent Management

The topic of consent management, cookie management and data protection for websites and e-commerce is becoming increasingly important. Through extensive project experience, I help with the selection of the right Consent Management Platform (CMP), its strategy and concrete implementation.

Web Tracking

“Data is the new oil.” – At the latest after the quote from the Economist, it became clear that proper data and collection is indispensable. As a web tracking project manager, I help you translate the requirements of your stakeholders into understandable technical language for web tracking specialists.

Projects

A selection of my most exciting references and workstations

Projects

A selection of my most exciting references and workstations

Testimonials

Stefan Wolk

“Arvid brought his profound e-commerce experience to us as a freelance consultant, initially in holistic strategy. Subsequently, he built important pillars of data-driven marketing in a hybrid mode between web analytics and performance marketing. He is a highly valued consultant with a hands-on mentality.”

Stefan Wolk
Director E-Commerce
Fielmann AG

“In Shirtinator’s expansion of the online marketplace business, Arvid supported us with his expertise to take the sales volume to the next level. His combination of know-how and motivation made him a valued companion for us.”

Manuel Apitzsch
Former CEO Shirtinator AG

Testimonials

Stefan Wolk

“Arvid brought his profound e-commerce experience to us as a freelance consultant, initially in holistic strategy. Subsequently, he built important pillars of data-driven marketing in a hybrid mode between web analytics and performance marketing. He is a highly valued consultant with a hands-on mentality.”

Stefan Wolk
Director E-Commerce Fielmann

“In Shirtinator’s expansion of the online marketplace business, Arvid supported us with his expertise to take the sales volume to the next level. His combination of know-how and motivation made him a valued companion for us.”

Manuel Apitzsch
Former CEO Shirtinator AG

CONTACT

CONTACT

Arvid JK Zöllner

contact[at]zoellner.one
Arvid Zöllner triangle

Oder lass mir gerne eine Nachricht da

ZUSTIMMUNG ZUR DATENVERARBEITUNG

15 + 8 =

Arvid JK Zöllner

contact[at]zoellner.one

Or feel free to leave me a message

CONSENT TO DATA PROCESSING

10 + 5 =

Arvid Zöllner triangle

ARVID JK ZÖLLNER

zoellner.one commerce GmbH arvid[at]zoellner.one +49 (0) 40 – 50 68 86 22 https://arvid-zoellner.de
E-Commerce Berater Business Development Product Manager

HI, ICH BIN ARVID ZÖLLNER UND HELFE DIR ALS E-COMMERCE-BERATER

Arvid Zöllner

E-Commerce

Product Management

Business Development

Hi, ich bin Arvid Zöllner und
helfe dir als E-Commerce-Berater

Arvid Zöllner

E-Commerce

Product Management

Business Development

Services

E-Commerce-Beratung

Der (Re-)Launch deines Online Shops steht an? Oder du möchtest deinen bestehenden Shop mit den neusten Techniken und Sales-Strategien ausstatten? Ich unterstütze von der smarten Beschaffung des realen Produkts über die Softwarelösung, bishin zum reibungslosen Ablauf des Betriebes – inklusive Cross-Selling und Verknüpfung aller Schnittstellen..

Business Development

Dein Unternehmen ist bereits stark in der eigenen Thematik und sucht neue Challenges? Die Analyse und Recherche neuer, digitaler Geschäftsfelder gehören zu meinen Stärken. Ich bringe dich auf den Weg, innovative Ideen zu evaluieren, richtige Distributionskanäle zu erkennen und das perfekte Personal zu finden.

Online Marketing & CRM Beratung

Dein Unternehmen ist bereits stark in der eigenen Thematik und sucht neue Challenges? Die Analyse und Recherche neuer, digitaler Geschäftsfelder gehören zu meinen Stärken. Ich bringe dich auf den Weg, innovative Ideen zu evaluieren, richtige Distributionskanäle zu erkennen und das perfekte Personal zu finden.

Services

E-Commerce-Beratung

Der (Re-)Launch deines Online Shops steht an? Oder du möchtest deinen bestehenden Shop mit den neusten Techniken und Sales-Strategien ausstatten? Ich unterstütze von der smarten Beschaffung des realen Produkts über die Softwarelösung, bishin zum reibungslosen Ablauf des Betriebes – inklusive Cross-Selling und Verknüpfung aller Schnittstellen..

Business Development

Dein Unternehmen ist bereits stark in der eigenen Thematik und sucht neue Challenges? Die Analyse und Recherche neuer, digitaler Geschäftsfelder gehören zu meinen Stärken. Ich bringe dich auf den Weg, innovative Ideen zu evaluieren, richtige Distributionskanäle zu erkennen und das perfekte Personal zu finden.

Online Marketing & CRM Beratung

Dein Unternehmen ist bereits stark in der eigenen Thematik und sucht neue Challenges? Die Analyse und Recherche neuer, digitaler Geschäftsfelder gehören zu meinen Stärken. Ich bringe dich auf den Weg, innovative Ideen zu evaluieren, richtige Distributionskanäle zu erkennen und das perfekte Personal zu finden.

Product Management

Das übergreifende Managen eines Produkts oder einer Produktgruppe kann für ein Unternehmen schnell viele Ressourcen in Anspruch nehmen. Durch meine unkomplizierte Art der Kommunikation und konkreten Zielvorstellungen, helfe ich als Product Manager alle Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Consent Management

Das Thema Consent Management, Cookie Management und Datenschutz für Webseiten und E-Commerce wird immer wichtiger. Durch umfangreiche Projekterfahrung helfe ich bei der Auswahl einer richtigen Consent Management Platform (CMP), der Strategie und konkreten Umsetzung dieser.

Web Tracking

„Data is the new oil.“ – Spätestens nach dem Zitat vom Economist wurde klar, dass ordentliche Daten und auch Sammlung unabdingbar ist. Als Web Tracking Projektleiter helfe ich dir die Anforderungen deiner Stakeholder verständlich in technische Sprache für Web Tracking Spezialisten zu übersetzen.

Product Management

Das übergreifende Managen eines Produkts oder einer Produktgruppe kann für ein Unternehmen schnell viele Ressourcen in Anspruch nehmen. Durch meine unkomplizierte Art der Kommunikation und konkreten Zielvorstellungen, helfe ich als Product Manager alle Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Consent Management

Das Thema Consent Management, Cookie Management und Datenschutz für Webseiten und E-Commerce wird immer wichtiger. Durch umfangreiche Projekterfahrung helfe ich bei der Auswahl einer richtigen Consent Management Platform (CMP), der Strategie und konkreten Umsetzung dieser.

Web Tracking

„Data is the new oil.“ – Spätestens nach dem Zitat vom Economist wurde klar, dass ordentliche Daten und auch Sammlung unabdingbar ist. Als Web Tracking Projektleiter helfe ich dir die Anforderungen deiner Stakeholder verständlich in technische Sprache für Web Tracking Spezialisten zu übersetzen.

Projects

Eine Auswahl meiner spannendsten Referenzen und Arbeitsstationen

Projects

Eine Auswahl meiner spannendsten Referenzen und Arbeitsstationen

Testimonials

Stefan Wolk

“Arvid brachte bei uns als Freelance Consultant seine profunde E-Commerce-Erfahrung zunächst in der holistischen Strategie ein. Nachfolgend baute er im hybriden Modus zwischen Web Analytics und Performance Marketing wichtige Grundsäulen des Data-Driven-Marketings auf. Er ist ein von uns sehr geschätzter Berater mit Hands-on-Mentalität.”

Stefan Wolk
Director E-Commerce
Fielmann AG

“Bei Shirtinators Ausbau des Online-Marktplatzgeschäfts unterstütze uns Arvid mit seiner Expertise, um das Verkaufsvolumen aufs nächste Level zu heben. Seine Kombination aus Know-how und Motivation machten ihn zu einem geschätzten Begleiter für uns.”

Manuel Apitzsch
Former CEO Shirtinator AG

Testimonials

Stefan Wolk

“Arvid brachte bei uns als Freelance Consultant seine profunde E-Commerce-Erfahrung zunächst in der holistischen Strategie ein. Nachfolgend baute er im hybriden Modus zwischen Web Analytics und Performance Marketing wichtige Grundsäulen des Data-Driven-Marketings auf. Er ist ein von uns sehr geschätzter Berater mit Hands-on-Mentalität.”

Stefan Wolk
Director E-Commerce Fielmann

“Bei Shirtinators Ausbau des Online-Marktplatzgeschäfts unterstütze uns Arvid mit seiner Expertise, um das Verkaufsvolumen aufs nächste Level zu heben. Seine Kombination aus Know-how und Motivation machten ihn zu einem geschätzten Begleiter für uns.”

Manuel Apitzsch
Former CEO Shirtinator AG

CONTACT

CONTACT

Arvid JK Zöllner

contact[at]zoellner.one
Arvid Zöllner triangle

Oder lass mir gerne eine Nachricht da

ZUSTIMMUNG ZUR DATENVERARBEITUNG

11 + 13 =

Arvid JK Zöllner

contact[at]zoellner.one

Oder lass mir gerne eine Nachricht da

ZUSTIMMUNG ZUR DATENVERARBEITUNG

3 + 14 =

Arvid Zöllner triangle

ARVID JK ZÖLLNER

zoellner.one commerce GmbH arvid[at]zoellner.one +49 (0) 40 – 50 68 86 22 https://arvid-zoellner.de
E-Commerce Berater Business Development Product Manager